Rivera Department

Rivera department (see map) resides in the northeast part of Uruguay, where it borders Cerro Largo department to the east/southeast; Tacuerembó department to the west/southwest; Salto department to the northwest; and Brazil to the north.

The capital of Rivera department is the city of Rivera, and the department is divided into 3 municipalities. Click on the text link below for accommodations in Minas de Corrales.

Municipalities: Minas de Corrales - Tranqueras - Vichadero.

Minas de Corrales

Minas de Corrales

Google Map - Minas de Corrales


Google Map - Rivera