Lavalleja Department

Lavalleja department (see map) resides in the southeast part of Uruguay, where it shares a border with Rocha department to the east; Maldonado department to the southeast; Canelones department to the southwest; Florida department to the northwest; and Treinta y Tres department to the north.

The capital of Lavalleja department is Minas, and the department is divided into 3 municipalities.

Municipalities: José Pedro Varela - José Batlle y Ordóñez - Solís de Mataojo.


Google Map - Mariscala


Google Map - Minas


Google Map - Polanco

Villa Serrana

Google Map - Villa Serrana