Duranzo Department

Duranzo department (see map) lies in the center of Uruguay, where it shares a border with Cerro Largo and Treinta y Tres departments the east; Florida department to the south; Flores department to the southwest; Río Negro department to the northwest; and Tacuerembó department to the north.

The capital of Duranzo department is the city Duranzo, and the department is divided into 2 municipalities. Click on the text link below for accommodations in Villa del Carmen.

Municipalities: Sarandí del Yí - Villa del Carmen.

Villa del Carmen


Google Map - Duranzo