Ucayali Region

The Ucayali region (see map) lies along Peru's eastern edge, where it shares a border with Brazil to the east; Madre de Dios, Cusco and Junín regions to the south; Pasco and Huánuco regions to the west; and Loreto region to the north.

The capital of Ucayali is Pacallpa, and the region is divided into 4 provinces. Click on the text links below for accommodations in each province. For those provinces with multiple destinations, click on the icons () to view them.

Provinces: Atalaya - Coronel Portillo () - Padre Abad - Purús.

Coronel Portillo

pucallpa ucayali peru hotels hostals hostels resorts peru