Tacna Region

The Tacna region (see map) is Peru's southernmost region. It borders Bolivia to the east; Chile to the south; Pacific Ocean to the west; and Moquegue and Puno regions to the north.

The capital of Tacna is the city of Tacna, and the region is divided into 4 provinces. Click on the text links below for accommodations in Tacna.

Provinces: Candarave - Jorge Basadre - Tacna - Tarata.



Google Map - Tacna