Puno Region

The Puno region (see map) resides in Peru's southeast corner, where it borders Bolivia to the east; Tacna and Moquegue regions to the south; Arequipa and Cusco regions to the west; and Madre de Dios region to the north.

The capital of Puno is the city of Puno, and the region is divided into 13 provinces. Click on the text links below for accommodations in each province. For those provinces with multiple destinations, click on the icons () to view them.

Provinces: Azángaro - Carabaya - Chucuito - El Collao - Huancané - Lampa - Melgar - Moho - Puno - San Antonio de Putina - Sandia - San Román () - Yunguyo.



Google Map - Chucuito



Google Map - Puno

San Román


Google Map - Juliaca

puno peru hotels hostals hostels resorts peru