Pasco Region

The Pasco region (see map) lies in the center or Peru, bordering the Ucayali region to the east; Junín region to the south; Lima region to the east; and Huánuco region to the north.

The capital of Pasco is Cerro de Pasco, and the region is divided into 3 provinces. Click on the text links below for accommodations in each province. For those provinces with multiple destinations, click on the icons () to view them.

Provinces: Daniel Alcídes Carrión - Oxapampa () - Pasco ().



Google Map - Oxapampa


Google Map - Pozuzo


Cerro de Pasco

Google Map - Cerro de Pasco

Villa Rica

Google Map - Villa Rica

pasco region peru hotels hostals hostels resorts peru accommodations