Loreto Region

The Loreto region (see map) is Peru's largest and northernmost region. It borders Brazil to the east; Ucayali, Huánuco and San Martín regions to the south; Amazonas region and Ecuador to the west; and Colombia to the north.

The capital of Loreto is Iquitos, and the region is divided into 8 provinces. Click on the text links below for accommodations in each province. For those provinces with multiple destinations, click on the icons () to view them.

Provinces: Alto Amazonas - Datem del Marañón - Loreto - Mariscal Ramón Castilla - Maynas () - Requena - Ucayali - Putumayo.



Google Map - Iquitos

loreto region peru hotels hostals hostels resorts peru accommodations