Lima Province

Lima province (see map) is an independent province, it does not belong to any of the country's 25 regions. It is nestled within the Lima region, residing along its western edge. To the west, it shares a border with the Callao region and Pacific Ocean. Its capital is the city of Lima, which also serves as the nation's capital.


Google Map - Lima