Huánuco Region

The Huánuco region (see map) resides in the middle of Peru, bordering the Ucayali region to the east; Pasco region to the south; Ancash region to the west; La Libertad and San Martín regions to the north.

The capital of Huánuco is the city of Huánuco, and the region is divided into 11 provinces. Click on the text links below for accommodations in each province. For those provinces with multiple destinations, click on the icons () to view them.

Provinces: Ambo - Dos de Mayo - Huacaybamba - Huamalíes - Huánuco - Lauricocha - Leoncio Prado () - Marañón - Pachitea - Puerto Inca - Yarowilca.



Google Map - Huánuco

Leoncio Prado

Tingo María

Google Map - Tingo María

huanuco region peru hotels hostals hostels resorts peru accommodations