Cusco Region

The Cusco region (see map) lies in the southern part of Peru, where it borders Madre de Dios and Puno regions to the east; Arequipa region to the south; Apurimac and Ayacucho regions to the west; Junín and Ucayali regions to the north.

The capital of Cusco is the city of Cusco, and the region is divided into 13 provinces. Click on the text links below for accommodations in each province. For those provinces with multiple destinations, click on the icons () to view them.

Provinces: Acomayo - Anta - Calca - Canas - Canchis - Chumbivilcas - Cusco () - Espinar - La Convención - Paruro - Paucartambo - Quispicanchi - Urubamba ().



Google Map - Cusco

San Blas


Machu Picchu (Aguas Calientes)
Sacred Valley (Valle Sagrado)

Google Map - Sacred Valley of the Incas (Valle Sagrado)

cusco region peru hotels hostals hostels resorts peru accommodations