San Pedro Department

San Pedro department (see map) resides in the center of Paraguay, sharing a border with Amambay and Canindeyú departments to the east; Caaguazú and Cordillera departments to the south; Presidente Hayes department to the west; and Concepción department to the north.

The capital of San Pedro department is the city of San Pedro, and the department is divided into 20 districts. Click on the text links below for accommodations in each district. For those districts with multiple destinations, click on the icons () to view them.

Districts: Antequera () - Capiibary - Choré - General Aquino - General Resquín - Guayaibí - Itacurubí del Rosario - Lima - Nueva Germania - San Estanislao - San Pablo - San Pedro () - Santa Rosa () - Tacuatí - Unión - 25 de Diciembre - Villa del Rosario - Yataity - Yrybucuá - Liberación.


Puerto Antequera

Google Map - Puerto Antequera

Itacurubi del Rosario

Itacurubi del Rosario

Google Map - Itacurubi del Rosario

San Estanislao

San Estanislao

Google Map - San Estanislao

San Pedro

San Pedro del Ycuamandyju

Google Map - San Pedro del Ycuamandyju

Santa Rosa

Santa Rosa del Aguaray

Google Map - Santa Rosa del Aguaray

Villa del Rosario

Villa del Rosario

Google Map - Villa del Rosario

san pedro department paraguayhotels hostals hostels resorts