Amambay Department

Amambay department (see map) resides along Paraguay's eastern boundary, where it borders Brazil to the north and east; Canindeyú department to the south; San Pedro and Concepción departments to the west.

The capital of Amambay department is Pedro Juan Caballero, and the department is divided into 5 districts. Click on the text link below for accommodations in Pedro Juan Caballero.

Districts: Bella Vista - Capitán Bado - Karapaí - Pedro Juan Caballero - Zanja Pytá.

Pedro Juan Caballero

Pedro Juan Caballero

Google Map - Pedro Juan Caballero