Panama Province

The province of Panama (see map) lies just east of the Panama Canal and shares a border with Comarca Kuna Yala (San Blas) to the northeast; Darién province to the east; Gulf of Panama to the south; Panamá Oeste province to the west; and Colón province to the north. As well, the province includes numerous islands just off the Pacific coast, which include the Pearl Islands and Toboga Island among others.

The capital of Panama is the city of Panama, and the province is comprised of 6 districts. Click on the text links below for accommodations in each district. For those districts with multiple destinations, click on the icons () to view them.

Districts: Balboa () - Chepo - Chimán - Panamá () - San Miguelito - Taboga ().

Balboa District

Pearl Islands

Google Map - Pearl Islands Google Map - Contadora Island

Panama District

Amador Causeway

Google Map - Amador Causeway

Casco Antiguo (Viejo)

Google Map - Casco Antiguo (Viejo)

City of Knowledge (Ciudad de Saber)
Costa del Este
Panama City

Google Map - Panama City

Tocumen Airport

Google Map - Tocumen Airport

Taboga District

Isla Taboga

Google Map - Isla Taboga