Los Santos Province

The southernmost province on the Azuero Peninsula, Los Santos (see map) borders the Gulf of Panama to the east; Pacific Ocean to the south; Veraguas province to the west; and Herrera province to the north.

The capital of Los Santos is Las Tablas, and the province is comprised of seven districts. Click on the text links below for accommodations in each district. For those districts with multiple destinations, click on the icons () to view them.

Districts: Guararé - Las Tablas () - Los Santos - Macaracas - Pedasí () - Pocrí - Tonosí ().

Las Tablas District

Las Tablas

Google Map - Las Tablas

Pedasí District


Google Map - Pedasí

Playa Venao

Google Map - Playa Venao

Tonosí District


Google Map - Cambutal