Herrera Province

Residing on the Azuero Peninsula, Herrera is Panama's smallest province (see map). It borders the Gulf of Panama to the east; Los Santos province to the south/southeast; Veraguas province to the west; and Cocle province to the north.

The capital of Herrera is Chitré, and the province is comprised of seven districts. Click on the text links below for accommodations in each district. For those districts with multiple destinations, click on the icons () to view them.

Districts: Chitré () - Las Minas - Los Pozos - Ocú - Parita - Pesé - Santa María.

Chitré District


Google Map - Chitré