Darien Province

The Darien province is Panama’s easternmost province (see map). It borders Colombia to the east; Pacific Ocean to the south; Panama province to the west; and Comarca Kuna Yala (San Blas) to the north. The province accommodates two large tracts of land that have been set aside for Embera Indians (Comarca Emberá Wounaan).

Click on the text link below for accommodations in Chepegana.

The province is divided into two districts: Chepegana - Pinogana. though it also.

Chepegana District