Scroll To Top
panama tourism and travel

Cocle Province Accommodations

The province of Cocle (see map) resides along Panama’s Pacific coast, just east of the Azuero Peninsula. It shares a border with the province of Panama to the east; Gulf of Panama to the south; Herrera province to the south/southwest; Veraguas province to the west; and Colon province to the north.

The capital of Cocle province is Penenomé, and the province is comprised of six districts.

Antón District

El Valle de Antón

Google Map - El Valle de Antón

Playa Blanca - Farallon

Google Map - Playa Blanca

Playa Corona

Penenomé District

Churuquita Grande

Google Map - Churuquita Grande


Google Map - Penenomé