Scroll To Top
panama tourism and travel

Chiriqui Province Accommodations

The province of Chiriqui (see map) resides along Panama’s Pacific coast and shares a border with Comarca Ngöbe–Buglé to the east/northeast; Veraguas province to the east/southeast; Gulf of Chiriqui to the south; Costa Rica to the west; and Bocas del Toro province to the north. Like Bocas del Toro, Chiriqui is comprised of a mainland section, in addition to several islands just off the coast.

The province's capital is the city of David, and the province is comprised of 13 districts. We have hotels listed for the following five districts:

Boquete (includes): Boquete, Caldera

Bugaba (includes): Cerro Punta, Volcan

David (includes): David, Valle Las Minas

San Felix (includes): Playa Las Lejas

San Lorenzo (includes): Boca Chica, Isla Boca Brava, Isla Cavada, Isla Palenque

Boquete District


Google Map - Boquete


Bugaba District

Cerro Punta

Google Map - Cerro Punta


Google Map - Volcán

David District


Google Map - David

Valle Las Minas

San Felix District

Playa Las Lajas

Google Map - Playa Las Lajas

San Lorenzo District

Boca Chica

Google Map - Boca Chica

Isla Boca Brava

Google Map - Isla Boca Brava

Isla Cavada

Google Map - Isla Cavada

Isla Palenque

Google Map - Isla Palenque