Carazo Department

Carazo department (see map) resides along the mid-section of Nicaragua's Pacific coast. It shares a border with the Masaya department to the northeast; Granada department to the east; Rivas department to the southeast; Pacific Ocean to the west; and Managua department to the north.

The capital of Carazo department is Jinotepe, and the department is divided into 8 municipalities. Click on the text links below for accommodations in each municipality. For those municipalities with multiple destinations, click on the icons () to view them.

Municipalities: Diriamba - Dolores - El Rosario - Jinotepe - La Conquista () - La Paz de Carazo - San Marcos - Santa Teresa.

Diriamba Municipality


Dolores Municipality


La Conquista Municipality

La Boquita

San Marcos Municipality

San Marcos
carazo nicaragua hotels hostals hostels resorts