Carchi Province

Carchi province (see map) resides in the northern part of Ecuador, bordering Sucumbíos province to the east; Imbabura province to the south; Esmeraldas province to the west; and Colombia to the north.

The capital of Carchi province is Tulcán, and the province is divided into 6 regions (cantons). Click on the text link below for accommodations in Tulcán.

Regions: Bolívar - Espejo - Mira - Montúfar - San Pedro de Huaca - Tulcán.



Google Map - Tulcán