Bolívar Province

Bolivar province (see map) lies in the middle of Ecuador, bordering Tungurahua and Chimborazo provinces to the east; Guayas province to the south; Los Ríos province to the west; and Cotopaxi province to the north.

The capital of Bolivar province is Guaranda, and the province is divided into 7 regions (cantons). Click on the text link below for accommodations in Guaranda.

Regions: Caluma - Chillanes - Chimbo - Echeandía - Guaranda - Las Naves - San Miguel.



Google Map - Guaranda