Azuay Province

Azuay province (see map) resides in the southern part of Ecuador, bordering Morona province to the east; Zamora Chinchipe and Loja provinces to the south; El Oro and Guayas provinces to the west; and Cañar province to the north.

The capital of Azuay province is Cuenca, and the province is divided into 15 regions (cantons). Click on the text link below for accommodations in Cuenca.

Regions: Camilo Ponce Enríquez - Chordeleg - Cuenca - El Pan - Girón - Guachapala - Gualaceo - Nabón - Oña - Paute - Pucará - San Fernando - Santa Isabel - Sevilla de Oro - Sigsig.

Cuenca Region


Google Map - Cuenca