Magdalena Department

Magdalena department (see map) lies in the northern part of Colombia, where it borders the La Guajira and Cesar departments to the east; Bolívar department to the south; Atlántico department to the west; and Caribbean Sea to the north.

Santa Marta

Google Map - Santa Marta


Google Map - Taganga