Tarapacá Region

The Tarapacá region (see map) lies in the northern part of Chile, sharing a border with Bolivia to the east; Antofagasta region to the south; Pacific Ocean to the west; and Arica y Parinacota region to the north.

The capital of Tarapacá is Iquique, and the region is divided into 2 provinces. Click on the text links below for accommodations in Iquique.

Provinces: Iquique - Tamarugal.

Iquique Province


Google Map - Iquique