Libertador General Bernardo O'Higgins Region

The Libertador General Bernardo O'Higgins region (see map) lies just north of Chile's mid-section. It shares a border with Argentina to the east; Maule region to the south; Pacific Ocean to the west; and the Santiago Metropolitan and Valparaíso regions to the north.

The capital of Libertador General Bernardo O'Higgins is Rancagua, and the region is divided into 3 provinces. Click on the text links below for accommodations in each province. For those provinces with multiple destinations, click on the icons () to view them.

Provinces: Cachapoal () - Cardenal Caro () - Colchagua ().

Cachapoal Province

La Leonera

Google Map - La Leonera


Google Map - Rancagua


Google Map - Rengo

Cardenal Caro Province


Google Map - Marchihue

Hotel Residencia Histórica


Google Map - Pichilemu

Colchagua Province


Google Map - Nancagua

San Fernando

Google Map - San Fernando

Santa Cruz

Google Map - Santa Cruz

Libertador General Bernardo O'Higgins chile hotels hostals hostels resorts lodges resorts