Santiago Metropolitan Region

The Santiago Metropolitan region (see map) lies just north of Chile's mid-section, where it shares a border with Argentina to the east; Libertador General Bernardo O'Higgins region to the south; and Valparaíso region to the west and north.

The capital of Santiago Metropolitan is the city of Santiago, and the region is divided into 6 provinces. Click on the text links below for accommodations in Santiago, which are listed in alphabetical order according to the community (Barrio) they reside in.

Provinces: Chacabuco - Cordillera - Maipo - Melipilla - Santiago - Talagente.


Barrio Bellavista

Google Map - Barrio Bellavista

Barrio Bellas Artes

Google Map - Barrio Bellas Artes

Barrio Brasil

Google Map - Barrio Brasil

Barrio El Golf

Google Map - Barrio El Golf

Barrio Italia

Google Map - Barrio Italia

Barrios Lastarria

Google Map - Barrios Lastarria

Barrio Paris-Londres

Google Map - Barrio Paris-Londres

Center (Downtown)
Barrio Las Condes

Google Map - Barrio Las Condes

Barrio Providencia

Google Map - Barrio Providencia

Barrio Vitacura

Google Map - Barrio Vitacura

Barrio Yungay

Google Map - Barrio Yungay