Maule Region

The Maule region (see map) lies in Chile's mid-section, where it shares a border with Argentina to the east; Bíobío region to the south; Pacific Ocean to the west; and Libertador General Bernardo O'Higgins region to the north.

The capital of Maule is Talca, and the region is sub-divided into 4 provinces: Cauquenes - Curicó - Linares - Talca.

Curicó Province


Google Map - Curicó

Linares Province


Google Map - Linares

Villa Alegre

Google Map - Villa Alegre

Talca Province


Google Map - Talca