Magallanes y la Antártica Chilena Region

The Magallanes y la Antártica Chilena region (see map) resides in the southernmost part of Chile, where it shares a border with Argentina to the east; Pacific Ocean to the south and west; and Aysén del General Carlos Ibáñez del Campo region to the north.

The capital of Magallanes y la Antártica Chilena is Punta Arenas, and the region is divided into 4 provinces. Click on the text links below for accommodations in each province. For those provinces with multiple destinations, click on the icons () to view them.

Provinces: Antártica Chilena - Magallanes () - Última Esperanza () - Tierra del Fuego.

Magallanes Province

Puerto Arenas

Google Map - Puerto Arenas

Última Esperanza Province

Puerto Bories

Google Map - Puerto Bories

Magallanes y la Antártica chile hotels hostals hostels resorts lodges