Los Ríos Region

The Los Ríos region (see map) lies in Chile's mid-section, where it shares a border with Argentina to the east; Los Lagos region to the south; Pacific Ocean to the west; and Araucanía region to the north.

The capital of Los Ríos is Valdivia, and the region is divided into 2 provinces. Click on the text links below for accommodations in each province. For those provinces with multiple destinations, click on the icons () to view them.

Provinces: Valdivia () - Ranco.

Valdivia Province


Google Map - Coñaripe


Google Map - Panguipulli

Puerto Fuy

Google Map - Puerto Fuy


Google Map - Valdivia

los rios chile hotels hostals hostels resorts lodges