Los Lagos Region

The Los Lagos region (see map) lies just south of Chile's mid-section, where it shares a border with Argentina to the east; Aysén del General Carlos Ibáñez del Campo region to the south; Pacific Ocean to the west; and Los Ríos region to the north.

The capital of Los Lagos is Puerto Montt, and the region is sub-divided into 4 provinces: Chiloe - Llanquihue - Osorno - Palena.

Llanquihue Province

Puerto Montt

Google Map - Puerto Montt

Puerto Pilar

Google Map - Puerto Pilar

Puerto Varas

Google Map - Puerto Varas

Osorno Province


Google Map - Osorno


Google Map - Puyehue