Arica & Parinacota Region

The Arica y Parinacota region (see map) is the northernmost region of Chile, sharing a border with Bolivia to the east; Tarapacá region to the south; Pacific Ocean to the west; and Peru to the north.

The capital of Arica y Parinacota is they city of Arica, and the region is divided into 2 provinces. Click on the text links below for accommodations in each province. For those provinces with multiple destinations, click on the icons () to view them.

Provinces: Arica - Parinacota ().

Arica Province


Google Map - Arica

Parinacota Province


Google Map - Putre

arica y parinacota chile hotels hostals hostels resorts lodges