Pando Department

The Pando department (see map) resides at the very tip of Bolivia, where it shares a border with Brazil to the north and east; Beni department to the east/southeast; La Paz department to the south; and Peru to the west.

The capital of Pando is Cobija, and the department is divided into 5 provinces. Click on the text links below for accommodations in each region. For those regions with multiple destinations, click on the icons () to view them.

Provinces: Abuná - Federico Román - Madre de Dios - Manuripi - Nicolás Suárez ().

Nicolás Suárez Province


Google Map - Cobija

pando bolivia hotels hostals hostels accommodations