Oruro Department

The Oruro department (see map) resides along Bolivia's western edge, where it shares a border with the Beni, Cochabamba and Potosí departments to the east; Potosí department to the south; Chile to the west; and the La Paz department to the north.

The capital of Oruro is the city of Oruro, and the department is divided into 16 provinces. Click on the text links below for accommodations in each region. For those regions with multiple destinations, click on the icons () to view them.

Provinces: Carangas - Cercado () - Eduardo Avaroa - Ladislao Cabrera - Litoral - Nor Carangas - Pantaleón Dalence - Poopó - Puerto de Mejillones - Sabaya - Sajama - San Pedro de Totora - Saucarí - Sebastian Pagador - Sud Carangas - Tomás Barrón.

Cercado Province


Google Map - Oruro

oruro bolivia hotels hostals hostels accommodations