Cochabamba Department

The Cochabamba department (see map) resides in the center of Bolivia, where it shares a border with the Santa Cruz department to the east; Chuguisaca and Potosí departments to the south; La Paz and Oruro departments to the west; and Beni department to the north.

The capital of Cochabamba is the city of Cochabamba, and the department is divided into 16 provinces. Click on the text links below for accommodations in each region. For those regions with multiple destinations, click on the icons () to view them.

Provinces: Arani - Arque - Ayopaya - Bolívar - Capinota - Carrasco - Cercado () - Chapare () - Esteban Arce - Germán Jordán - Mizque - Narciso Campero - Punata - Quillacollo - Tapacarí - Tiraque.

Cercado Province


Google Map - Cochabamba

Chapare Province


Google Map - Chapare

cochabamba bolivia hotels hostals hostels accommodations