Chuquisaca Department

The Chuquisaca department (see map) resides in the souththern part of Bolivia, where it shares a border with Paraguay to the east; Tarija department to the south; Potosí department to the west; and Cochabamba department to the north.

The capital of Chuquisaca is Sucre, and the department is divided into 10 provinces. Click on the text links below for accommodations in each region. For those regions with multiple destinations, click on the icons () to view them.

Provinces: Azurduy - Belisario Boeto - Hernando Siles - Luis Calvo - Nor Cinti () - Oropeza () - Sud Cinti - Tomina - Yamparárez - Zudáñez.

Nor Cinti Province


Google Map - Camargo

Oropeza Province


Google Map - Sucre

chuquisaca bolivia hotels hostals hostels accommodations