Beni Department

The Beni department (see map) resides in the northern part of Bolivia and shares a border with Brazil to the east/northeast; Santa Cruz department to the east/southeast; Cochabamba department to the south; La Paz department to the west; and Pando department to the north/northwest.

The capital of Beni is Trinidad, and the department is divided into 8 provinces. Click on the text links below for accommodations in each region. For those regions with multiple destinations, click on the icons () to view them.

Provinces: Cercado () - Itenez - José Ballivián () - Mamoré - Marban - Moxos - Vaca Diez () - Yacuma.

Cercado Province


Google Map - Trinidad

José Ballivián Province


Google Map - Rurrenabaque

Vada Diez Province


Google Map - Riberalta

beni bolivia hotels hostals hostels accommodations