Tucumán Province

Tucumán province (see map) lies in the northwest part of Argentina and is the country's smallest province. It borders Santiago del Estero province to the east; Catamarca province to the west; and Salta Province to the north.

The capital of Tucumán province is San Miguel de Tucumán. Click on the following text links below for accommodations in each region: Amaicha del Valle, Concepción, El Siambón, Famaillá, San Miguel de Tucumán, San Javier, San Pedro de Colalao, Tafí del Valle and Yerba Buena.

Amaicha del Valle
El Siambón
San Miguel de Tucumán
San Javier
San Pedro de Colalao
Tafí del Valle
Yerba Buena