Río Negro Province

Río Negro province (see map) lies in the southern part of Argentina, where it borders the Buenos Aires province and Atlantic Ocean to the east; Chubut province to the south; Chile and Neuquén province to the west; and La Pampa province to the west.

The capital of Río Negro province is Viedma.

Choele Choel
Cinco Saltos
El Bolsón
El Manso
General Conesa
General Roca
Ingeniero Jacobacci
Las Grutas
Playas Doradas
Río Colorado
San Antonio Este
San Antonio Oeste
San Carlos de Bariloche

The department of Bariloche, which resides in the westernmost region of the province where is broders Chile, contains numerous lakes and villages. We've listed those villages below due to their proximity to San Carlos de Bariloche, which rests along Lake Nahuel Huapi near its easternmost tip. They include Circuito Chico, Dina Huapi, Villa (Cerro) Catedral, Villa Llao Llao, Villa Los Coihues, Villa (Lago) Gutiérrez and Villa (Lago) Mascardi.

Villa El Cóndor