Chaco Province

Chaco province (see map) resides in the north of Argentina, bordering Paraguay and Corrientes provinces to the east; Santa Fe province to the south; Santiago del Estero and Salta provinces to the west; and Formosa province to the north.

The capital of Chaco province is Resistencia. Click on the following text links below for accommodations in each region: Charata, General San Martón, Juan Jose Castelli, Las Breñas, Machagal, Pampa del Indio, Resistencia, Roque Sáenz Peña and Villa Angela.

General San Martón
Juan Jose Castelli
Las Breñas
Pampa del Indio
Roque Sáenz Peña
Villa Angela